CONTACT US

PATRON

Colonel Brian L Carter OBE RM

COMMITTEE

Chairman: Mrs Judith Holland

Email: chairman@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 01529 700011

Vice Chairman: Major Clive Candlin

Email: vicechair@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 01526 322697

Secretary: Mr Stephen Weall

Email: secretary@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 01453 827844

Treasurer: Mr. Tony Holland

Email: treasurer@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 01529 700011

Members Secretary: Mr. John Lunn

Email: avamembersec@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 01463 239932

Events Organiser: Major Clive Candlin

Email: eventsorg@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 01526 322697

Merchandiser: Mr Malcolm Heron

Email: merchandiser@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 01482 879359

Publicity & Development: Mr Geoff Giles

Email: avapublicity@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 07816 967106

Dhow Editor: Brian Whitehead

Email: editor@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 01619 982097

Dhow Distribution: Alex Taylor

Email: dhowdistribution@adenveterans.org.uk
Tel: 01205 360134

CONTACT FORM

Gloucestershire

CONTACT: Mr Michael Compton
TELEPHONE: 01282 864467

Central Scotland

CONTACT: Mr Michael Hesketh
TELEPHONE: 01786 818068
EMAIL: Michaelhesketh@ymail.com

Fenland

CONTACT: Tony Holland
TELEPHONE: 01529 700011
EMAIL: tony696000@sky.com

Exter

CONTACT: James McCabe
TELEPHONE: 01548 856388

West Yorkshire

CONTACT: Mr Harry Newton – Secretary
TELEPHONE: 01924 279251
EMAIL: harrynewton1@sky.com

Kernow

CONTACT: Mr Chris Wightman
TELEPHONE: 01840 213171
EMAIL: lionman498@gmail.com

Lancashire

CONTACT: Mr Lionel W Barker
TELEPHONE: 01257 410598
EMAIL: lionman498@gmail.com

South West Branch

CONTACT: Mr Peter Johnson
TELEPHONE: 01752 561107
EMAIL: slobby@blueyonder.co.uk

Teeside

CONTACT: Alf Stubbs
TELEPHONE: 01642 870480
EMAIL: alf55p@ntlworld.com

North West Branch

CONTACT: Mr Brian Whitehead
TELEPHONE: 01619 982094

Hampshire & Isle Of Wight

CONTACT: Gordon Hartburn – Secretary
TELEPHONE: 02392 783 479
EMAIL: g.hartburn@ntlworld.com

Northumberland

CONTACT: Neil Finlay – Chairman
Tony Murray – Secretary
TELEPHONE: 07761 694046
EMAIL: tonymurray70@gmail.com

South East Branch

CONTACT: Mr Frank Miller
TELEPHONE: 01892 825228
EMAIL: f.miller2012@btinternet.com

East Yorkshire

CONTACT: Malcolm Heron
TELEPHONE: 01482 879359
EMAIL: heron12@heron12.karoo.co.uk

West Dorset

CONTACT: Mrs Joan Young – Secretary
TELEPHONE: 01305 266936
EMAIL: joany.poundbury@btinternet.com